A iPhone in my mail today

This morning a axpress delivery knocked on my door!
My new broken iPhone has arrived... Happy day for me so I can show you all it was not just luck for me when I changed the first glass... This time I will try to film it too.

But the sad part is in this story is that I have an exam on wednesday (only 2 days left). So I'm don't have the time to fix it before that, tha glass from china haven't arrived yet anyway!
But SOON it will come and I will put out the video on the replace here...

Try to hold on a bit longer.
If you whant to see something specially when I do the replace, send a commantary here and I will show it to you more specific in the film.

Back to my books...
Best Regards /Robin

Kommentarer
Postat av: cheap uggs

WZLUB5UO76UXNED9SK

The causes have been the wear and rip component and furthermore the detail that youngsters feet augment so darn fast!

2011-10-21 @ 10:13:53
URL: http://www.cheapuggsboots2012.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
www.zanox.com Sexiga downloads