My new iPhone...

So.. Now I have ordered my new broken iPhone 2G 8GB.
It has only the cracked screen so I will replace it with a new screen exactly as I did on my old one.
But this time I thinking of filming it so you all can see exaktly what I'm doing.
Same day as I won the phone on eBay I also ordered a replace screen from china, this time it cost me 11.40USD including shipping fees.

This is what I got for 127 USD for the broken phone and 23 USD for shipping (from the UK).
Too bad the screen wasn't more cracked (it's easier to remove the glass then) but I will succeed with this anyway.


Just follow this blog and I will come up with some new pictures/movie clips on the new replacement.
OR you can look at my other replace of a cracked screen lower down on this side.

//Robin

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

2010-10-21 @ 09:44:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
www.zanox.com Sexiga downloads