Tryin' to grow a mustache and a funny pig?!

I woke up this morning and it rain alot, so I decided to stay home and study instead!
That's what I'm doing now.


To my mustache, last week when I didn't chaved myselfe for a couple of days I realiced that I NEVER tried to grow a mustache. This is a must sometimes in your life (for the males) so I decided to try it know when I'm 21 years old. So I can tell my grandchilds that I could grow a mustache when I was 21, beat that! (Hope I can do this or else I only look stupid)


This is where I am today! Will come back with picture on it ;)



And finally I found a really funny pig in our apartment, it was brought here on some party.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
www.zanox.com Sexiga downloads