Who doesn't need a bottle opener on their cell phones?

My idea/dream for many years now.

I'm sitting with a bottle of beer outside on the cliffs somewhere in a nice summer weather. And realise I don't have a opener. Ok I can use the cliffs to open it, but damn, this time I failed and the glass cracked. What can I do now, exept drink beer with glass pieces in it. And no, I don't have a bottle opener on my keys (I like them when they don't take too much space in my pocket).

WHAT I WHANT is a bottle opener built-in on my cell phone! I/we always have our cell phones with us.

The questions is, can we use some design to use the cell opener for something more then just open a beer bottle.
Please, if you do come up with some idea wright them in the commentaries down below.


I don't wanna do this anymore.
//Robin

Kommentarer
Postat av: samir

can you also remove the glass with the iphone 3g it looks like the glass has two wires on it??

2009-06-20 @ 21:35:11
Postat av: Grace

I have an iPhone 3g and I did everything like you showed in the video.. everything is fine but some of the letters on my iphone are not working anymore.. like the T's, F's, G's, C's, & V's. Could you tell me how to fix it? I also haven't glued the screen yet because I dont want to glue it until I can try to fix the letters. & one more thing, when I try to slide the bar to unlock the phone or to answer a call, sometimes it gets stuck and I can't seem to slide it! Please help!

2009-06-26 @ 20:20:35
Postat av: Grace

That is my email adress in case you need to contact me. Or you can write me at [email protected]

Thanks, Grace!

2009-06-26 @ 20:23:21
Postat av: zhangquanhua

I have an iPhone 3g and I did everything like you showed in the video

2010-12-07 @ 09:53:06
URL: http://www.elinkslondon.net/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
www.zanox.com Sexiga downloads