Todays test in Linear Algebra

After 4 and a half hour of sleep I went up for school. Not a ordinary day, it was an exam day for me.
That sucks because I only study 15min this morning for this test. Now you may wonder why?
I can tell you I study on my other exam instead. I have my next one on wednesday 8 p.m wich is in Wave Motion teach.
I hope this one goes better for me, tho I havent had the time for studying for this either.

Now you wonder why i haven't study for this exam and that's my friend is because I had a Thermodynamic exame last week, and that one I nailed (I hope).

Now back to the days test.
I manage to work out 70% of the problem type. But the questions was encrypted so when I left the test room and looked at the right answeres I faild big. I needed 3point for clear but I only got, maby 1,5-2 points. Better luck next time!

That's was the days aweful truth.

Now back to the books!
Peace out
//Robin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
www.zanox.com Sexiga downloads